Ildhur – The Monarch [2010]

1. From The World Below What Moves In The
2. Cosmic Forces Becomes Me
3. Stars Of The Dark World, Moonlight Dimmed By
The Fog
4. Black Enthroned Death
5. Spirits Of Ancient Wars
6. His Last War, His Last Winter
7. Drums In The Deep
8. All Light Has Disappeared
9. From Deep inside The Wood Land
10. From The Whispers In The Summil Of The Winds

Black Metal/Ambient from Mexico


About this entry