Thorns of Evil – Old Souls of Destruction [2010]

1. Intro
2. Dark Winter
3. Pagan Pride
4. Let the Fools Perish
5. Old Souls Of Destruction
6. Awakened by the Wolves
7. Call For The War
8. Again in the Age of Steel
9. Ancient Spirits of the Southern Lands
10. Strongblood
11. Outro

Pagan Black Metal from Brazil


About this entry